Monthly Archives: May, 2015

Campus News NU-FSM Building Exteriors, dusk and evening light, August 14, 2012

James S. T. Yao, MD, PhD, Professor Emeritus in the Division of Vascular Surgery, has been awarded the 2015 Rene Leriche Prize for his outstanding contributions to Vascular Surgery. This prize, given by the General Assembly of the International Surgical Society, is awarded to the surgeon who has made the most significant contribution to surgery of the arteries, veins, or heart.

1 2 3